My top 10 desired features on Intersect 1.0

Khaikaa

Hi everyone, I hope you are doing fine.

As title says, there are some features I would love to see on Intersect before its oficial release. You may agree with some, disagree with some others and miss some others as well, feel free to post whatever you think(unless you want guilds and pets and pet guilds and guild pets, if thats the case you better run away).

10. Tags on player name

I would like tags on player names. For example, if I'm an admin, display something like [ADM] Khaikaa. This would be super usefull for custom ranks (like Game Masters for example).

9. Penetration on projectiles

This may sound dumb, but I would love penetrating projectiles. Shooting an arrow that could hit 2 or more targets on the same line would be interesting, isn't it?

8. Percentage-based damage/healing on spells

Now we have percentage buffs/debuff spells, and even percentage hp/mp/exp gain through items, but there is no way to make a spell that will heal 10% of all party members(for example). I believe this would be super interesting, and also super easy to do.

7. Turn without moving

I know I'm not the only one who would love the possibility of turning without moving, specially now that we can't make commands for that due to set move route not working on common events. I understand major problem would be how to make it, since everyone wants their own way to make this. I wouldn't care about how to do this as long as I could do this, and if I don't like the way devs made it... I only would need to make some source modifications.

6. Player input

I want a way to let players write something and store that on a player/global variable so badly, and I bet almost anyone would like that.

5. String variables

Imagine being able to make something as simple as a sign where players could write "(playername) has the arena record with (pointsvariable) points".

4. Upgrading damage formulas