Closed Alpha Heroes Apocalypse Online

Weylon Santana

152f0d6c62afe336a74811367f45a78f.png

A ORPG 2D, medieval and open world style being produced with the the Intersect Engine.

SEASON 1

Features

• Real-time and open-world RPG.
  • Unique Classes.
  • Several hours of story-telling missions.
    • Complementary side missions.
      • Scary Stories Missions
        • Special Dungeons.
          • Daily Events in exact hours.
  • Various complex systems that form the game such as ...
    • Job System.
      • Mastery System.
        • Crafting System.
          • Mining System.
            • Harvest System and more systems...
  • Challenging bosses
  • Custom leveling and simple gameplay.
  • And so much more...

The language of the game will be in English and Portuguese. 

Thank You All Again. <3

Current Staff:

Spoiler

@Weylon Santana - (But known as me ) - I'm a Brazilian programmer in visual scripts [event scriptings to be more precise, I don't even know if I can call myself a programmer], I'm working on the stories and missions, ahead of the whole project. I also develop systems in theories. (class system, missions, crafting, culinary, spells, among other gears that moves the game). I work on database too and logical things.

@Derop - Our web programmer, UI designer, and also general designer. Sub-Admin forward me with the project for over a year.

@Daniele Santana - This one, has incredible drawing skills (pixel art or concept style), will create icons that will represent the items inside the game (usually it will create weapons {swords, staffs, etc} and conceptarts, will be almost compatible with the graphics that we will buy). As well as creating concept arts.

Showcases

Spoiler

We do not have a date for predicting the launch. Finally we finished what is necessary for the first season.

For download and more information visit our website

Discord

Stay tuned for more news!!!

58 minutes ago, mateusfar said: