[Free] Resources (Code, Art, Music, Video etc)

Leather_Feather

During these challenging times, I want to give back to all of you. If you all are interested in some coding, art, music, video and more, I'm offering to lend a hand for free. It's the least I can do for everyone. Just let me know what you need and I'm happy to help in any way I can.  

Code:
If you want some source modification done, or even some unrelated work, let me know. I'm proficient at C#, JS, VB, Java but if there's something you need done in any other languages, lemme know and I'll familiarize myself to it.

Art:
I'm not really good at art, so I can't make character sprites or tilesets but I can work on UI related things.

Music:
If you need some music done for your project, let me know, I'm familiar with multiple instruments and I can try my best to make some tracks for your games.

Video:
Video editing's fun so lemme know if you're needing some editing done.

I'm going to be doing all of the work for free, there really aren't any limits as to what you want done but if there are things which I'm unable to do, I'll let you know :)

Stay strong, 
Leather_Feather

A Guild and/or Auction House system would benefit most developers on Intersect.
Other common requests are: Pet/Summon System, Allowing NPC's to trigger events, Character Customization screen,  and Skill Screen.

They are all pretty major requests, but definitely would be very appreciated by most.

Thanks mate,

You may want to look at a way to encrypt the client resources file so players cannot open and read them outside of the game. For example, there will be no more .json, .png or .wav files in the client resources folder, but something encrypted that cannot be opened with a text, image or sound editor.

It's still obscur why someone would want to help that way, but I find it cool haha

How will we know which feature you will work on?

5 hours ago, CosakiGames said: