Offering help

Khaikaa

Hi guys,

As I said in other thread, I really love Intersect Engine, so I really want give some suport for the engine. Unfortunately, donating is not an option for me right now as I have no job at the momment. But, anyways, I thought I could offer some other ways to help.

I'm a very very very junior programmer. I'll finish my programming schooling in 6 months. I know a bit of some programming languages like javascript, html(also some bootstrap), python, sql(some MySQL, some neodatis), xml and json. The language I'm better at is Java, is my favourite language at the momment and, with enough time, I think I can do a lot of usefull things on it. I don't have a working github or bitbucket account but could create one if necessary. Some of the IDEs I usually work with are Eclipse(using Oxygen version at the momment, but have experience with Neon too), MySQL Workbench and Visual Studio Code. I have some experience with Android Studio, but hate that IDE and I'm not good with it.

Also, I'm spanish. I may not talk a very good english, but translating from english to spanish is not a big deal for me. I have no problem proving it.

So, the point of this is that if you need some help (not because you can't do something but because saving some of your time on things with low importance) I offer you some of my time. If you want, don't hesitate to contact me (by mp, for example).

Good luck!

4 minutes ago, Both said:

Can you inbox me

Well, I tried but it seems I don't have permissions to mp anyone yet. I can mail you if you want, but you can also say here what do you want

Good luck!

2 hours ago, Khaikaa said:

Well, I tried but it seems I don't have permissions to mp anyone yet. I can mail you if you want, but you can also say here what do you want

Good luck!

Do you have discord, that would be awesome for us to contact you. add me both_#3091

Very nice to see people trying to give back to the community!