Looking for Work Programmer for hire

boasfesta

Hello folks! :)

Im a programmer looking for some freelances on game development. I got some works on C#.NET and VB6/VB.NET, also got experience on MySQL/PHP communication for your website.

Here is my portfolio resume on Ascension Game Dev:

I determine my price based on how much hours i would spent on each system. :)

PM me if you're interested or contact me on discord: boasfesta#8721. 

It's very interresting and useful, but after watching the gif a few times, i'm concerned about the fact that all flowers are the sames on a given line. 

It would be far better if there was some sort of randomisation inside the chosed tiles :D

Otherwise it's good enough to be integrated to the base engine i think.

2 hours ago, Beast Boyz said:

It's very interresting and useful, but after watching the gif a few times, i'm concerned about the fact that all flowers are the sames on a given line. 

It would be far better if there was some sort of randomisation inside the chosed tiles :D

What I see is unlikely that it will be added as a functionality of the engine since if we see the topic of the post it was a paid job for someone in specific but hahaha it is good to dream and hope that something like this will reach the engine one day.

2 hours ago, Blinkuz said:

What I see is unlikely that it will be added as a functionality of the engine since if we see the topic of the post it was a paid job for someone in specific but hahaha it is good to dream and hope that something like this will reach the engine one day.

3 hours ago, Beast Boyz said:

Yeah it does only place from how they're selected in the tileset however if you don't do a big selection/ low % it still has a good placement for tiles i found 10% for a cluster of 9 random ground textures works well enough. Though that would be awesome to have random placements from the selected tiles as well. :P

11 hours ago, Beast Boyz said: