Story Apocalypse Project

Weylon Santana

Apocalypse Project

Hello guys. I am creating this topic in order to publicize one of my projects. Since I already have the game Heroes Apocalypse (still under construction), I decided to create the Apocalypse Project as well. I have been using Intersect for some time now, and I am one of many here who do not know or understand how programming works, even after trying to study about it. So this project consists of creating a study platform for the Intersect, at affordable prices, because only the act of creating a mmo already has large expenses. Teaching is something I like to do, I am a teacher here in real life and I am trying to combine this gift with the act of creating games with Intersect. It's something I've done for free here and here, but, I want to work a little more deeply with this. In addition to paid courses, I will also offer free videos showing creations, making mistakes and trying to fix them, maybe a little behind my game systems and the like. Everything done with events for the reason I mentioned before. 

If you are a beginner, you are getting to know the Intersect Engine now, try to get to know the basic course I created thinking about everything that is necessary to present the Intersect to you in the first touch, while the documentation is being built.

Spoiler

21dc88b732662fd6ba0d46ba9eeae802.png

a6c003beb9e304b3bd8a853d6140089f.png

16f7b3c06d0a1d9d755651f650af130f.png

6255f1f6295ff83c940427fb537dde51.png

I admit that my knowledge is limited, but I am trying to offer everything I know.

If you don't want to now, pay for some course. Access my page on youtube, sign up or follow the free lessons platform where I will be trying to recreate games or mechanics from other games using Intersect. Today I uploaded my first video. Videos will be demonetized and all will be at most 30 minutes (not to be so tiring).

Intersect Us
(a little joke with the name of the Intersect Engine and the game Among Us)