Need Help Need Advanced Power Rangers

Weylon Santana

Just kidding, but since you came to this post give it a read there.
And sorry moderators for the funny title.

So. I'm developing a project called Heroes Apocalypse. It's a great project so let's go through the formalities that the rules ask for.

Name: Heroes Apocalypse

Engine: Custom Engine (It's not the name of the engine, you'll understand why)

"Post about current progress":
Networking.; Chat; Menu Options; Name Over Characters; Login and Register Form; Among other things I did not find much needed here at the moment.

"Maybe a Story":
The story is too big (but I want to say too big) to write here, we do not have a summary (for now), so I'll skip to the next step.
Current Staff:

Spoiler

@Weylon Santana - (But known as me :3_grin:) - Working on the stories and missions, ahead of the whole project. I am a writer, I have two books and I am writing the third. Good story is not going to go away (which explains the history of the game being so great). I also develop systems in theories. (class system, missions, crafting, culinary, spells, among other gears that moves the game). When the engine is ready, I'll work all the free time I have (and it's a lot, watch the holidays coming :423_tennis:) (I know you are understanding which application will be made B))

@jesusbleach - Programmer at the front of the engine, and a lot of fucking epic ideas too (usually mixing their ideas with my), he does all this about the engine and more, and has designer skills of a fucking epic stuff (Gui, itens, pictures in general, tricks with events, sound and so on.)

Jefferson Ferreira (My partner which is also the front of the project.) - This already has no account in AGD, but has skills in image manipulation, this will also be our designer (of sprites, items, paperdolls and so on). Often making corrections in images. As well as our mapper.