Jump to content
  • 0
Dagobah

How can i delete users in the server

Question

Today i tried to delete users manually downloading the playerdatabase.db file and deleting one by one in the users table but when i uploaded at the server and downloading again all the users that were deleted re-appear

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

That's roughly how it works yes. Though unless you have good reason to do so I would personally not recommend deleting items from the database.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
On 9/14/2020 at 2:59 PM, Joyce said:

That's roughly how it works yes. Though unless you have good reason to do so I would personally not recommend deleting items from the database.

 

 

thanks!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...