Looking for Work [PAID] Oddly for hire

Oddly

Hey friends, so I'm out applying for jobs and it may be a few weeks before I hit my next pay check, so in the mean time, I am out looking for some quick free lance work. Looking for any tasks that typically take a day. Looking for anywhere from $100-$200 depending on the task (maybe $50 if its something I can knock out fairly quickly. 

I am a professional full stack developer with devops and sysops experience. I've programmed in basically every major language (C, C++, C#, Python, nodejs, html, css, react). I also manage and deploy servers and server software including building web servers. I do a lot, I've been coding since I was a kid. There are a few around the community who can vouch that I can code well. My linkedin profile link is added to the bottom of this post if you would like to see my full skillset. I've done a few jobs around the community before. I can accept payments through facebook pay, cashapp, venmo, paypal, whatever.

I can also give programming and coding lessons for payment. I do a bit of AI programming and data science. I can teach you how to setup webservers, how they work. Maybe you might want to learn how to use restful services to you can use the Intersect Web API. There's lots to offer. 

Here's my linkedIn
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dylan-dodds-1161b5141/

Here's my discord: OddlyDoddly#2354

Here's my github:
https://github.com/oddlydoddly

Hit me up my homies, let's do the things.

17 minutes ago, Beefy Kasplant said:

What kind of features do you have in mind that would be a days work and cost like $100? 

Just trying to get a feel for what I'd have to pay you (+ I'd be giving you my real name, so it needs to be worth the mental terror)